Festive Folksy

I stumbled accross a lovely website this morning that kindly informed me that there were only 60 days left until Christmas.

60 days! How did that happen?

After a little panic, I decided to have a browse to see what festive treats I could find. Being a complete lover of Christmas, I have to limit myself to buying just a few decorations each year. Ed puts up with so much – linen christmas puddings hanging from the fireplace, gingerbread men in the kitchen and wreaths on most doors…Not to mention the white fairy lights that twinkle from the tree all the way up to the headboard of the bed. Like I said, he puts up with a lot!

I’ve been filling my Folksy shop with decorations, and I’ve had a look to see what other sellers have been doing the same.

If you haven’t been over to visit Folksy yet, what are you waiting for? All these talented and original designers and makers are in one place.

Happy browsing!

4 thoughts on “Festive Folksy

  1. Thankyou for including my fabric hearts on this blog, I,ve been having a read through other bits and I’ve found it realy interesting, well done on a great blog site 🙂

Leave a Reply

