Another grey day…

Well, I think the sun has well and truly given up! It’s another grey day and although I’m nearly over my cold (the last little bit is still clinging on) it’s a bit chilly to be outside.

So inside I am, and to be productive I’m trying to update the admin side of things. It’s so easy to get carried away with actually making products and to completely forget about advertising them. But on a miserable day like today, updating websites and business listings with a cup of tea actually sounds like bliss!
I’ve spent most of the morning on Freeindex, a free business listing website. I’ve been listed on here for a while, but after a fresh look, everything looked a bit tired and needed a bit of tlc!

New logo added…

Looking much better already! If you fancy popping on, visit;

http://www.freeindex.co.uk/profile(bumbleblue)_91921.htm

Hopefully this will encourage a few more visits to my website.

Leave a Reply

